EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members


It is our pleasure to serve the community of Cambridge as members of the Board of Education for the School District of Cambridge. We value your input and invite you to attend the Board of Education meetings.Please feel free to email us with your questions, comments or concerns related to activities and learning in our schools.
Board President, Tracy Smithback-Travis
Email: tsmithback@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Member, Thomas Wright
Email: twright@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Vice President, Jim Womble
Email: jwomble@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Member, Heidi Thuli
Email: hthuli@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Clerk, Margaret "Peg" Sullivan
Email: msullivan@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Member, Courtney Reed Jenkins
Email: cjenkins@cambridge.k12.wi.us
Board Treasurer, Michael Huffman
Email: mhuffman@cambridge.k12.wi.us